Static pages in WordPress – fun and games!

Tonight I’ve been working on my blog, and I’ve set up an Autobiographical page which I want to appear before my most recent blog postings. But, try as I might, I can’t get the page to appear followed by the blog postings! Either it appears on its own, without any blog posts, or I can just have the blog posts. I’m giving up now, but tomorrow I’ll try to get some online help/advice. In the meantime, I’m grateful to Lisa Sabin-Wilson’s ‘WordPress for Dummies’ which has helped me on my way.

Goodnight all!

One thought on “Static pages in WordPress – fun and games!”

Leave a Reply

